Walk-in Appointments: Monday-Wednesday with Barbara Howard, WHNP FROM 1-3 PM

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Austin Springs Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Austin, TX

115 total reviews

Austin Springs Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Springs Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Pleasant and nice!!
Beverly R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Ver friendly and Thorough
Leigh Anne D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Schmitz is more than thorough. I always feel like I’m her only patient when it’s my appt time. Never has she rushed me out of the office and always answers any questions I have with no hesitation. Her experience as a healthcare provider shines and for that I am thankful.
Jill C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Ms. Howard always provides excellent care and makes you feel so comfortable in office for every visit. Highly recommend.
Brittany L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff is all welcoming and helpful. Great clean atmosphere.
Meghan M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Helpful, friendly, and not a bad wait time
Irene L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Schmitz always listens attentively and takes the time to discuss past and current health issues.
Kaitlin E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Ms Howard was welcoming, knowledgeable, and thorough in all her explanations. It was my first time at ASWH and I felt very comfortable and well taken care of!
Brittany S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Thorough, thoughtful, helpful, educational and genuinely care about your well-being. Would highly recommend!
Mabel A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very helpful!
Mary C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Barbara is so kind and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable immediately and it was apparent she truly cares about her patience! I’m so glad I found her.
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was VERY FRIENDLY, & HELPFUL!
Anna A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Schmitz is so knowledgeable about women’s health and helped me sort out a hormonal issue that had been troubling me. I am very happy with my care and know I can trust her with my future female problems. This practice is my new go-to.
Anna A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Barbara Howard NP was wonderful to work with. She gave me the time and attention I needed when I called their office for an emergent visit. She was thorough and thoughtful. I can tell she really cares about her patients.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Barbara is thorough and informative in answering health questions. I am very pleased to have my annual visits with her.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was so sweet and made my visit so easy!
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Schmitz really listens and takes the time to understand all your concerns.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Amazing, love her patience with me.
Juanyeene W.
Submitted 07/14/21
She took good care of me and she answer all my questions. I was very happy
Teresa N.
Submitted 07/13/21
I was apprehensive going to a new place and doctor but from the reception to the visit my fears were calmed and am so happy with my new choice. I truly feel like a patient/person and not a rushed number.