Walk-in Appointments: Monday-Wednesday with Barbara Howard, WHNP FROM 1-3 PM

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Austin Springs Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Austin, TX

115 total reviews

Austin Springs Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Springs Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Awesome
Briana W.
Submitted 08/03/22
fast & gentle with care
Juanyeene W.
Submitted 07/18/22
She is awesome!!!
Linda F.
Submitted 07/17/22
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. The staff has been helpful in getting me back on track with needed exams & tests. Dr Schmitz inspires confidence.
Jewel D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very caring professionals.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Elena L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good care,
Linda M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Schmitz is professional, caring, and thorough. You may wait a little longer to see her, but you will get excellent care!
Shari M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Care to the max. Always listens to my concerns and questions. And responde quickly.
Sindhu M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Helped walk me through a procedure I was scared to do. Definitely super helpful and understanding people.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/14/22
I always enjoy seeing Barbara, and have recommended friends and family to her.
Petra W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Schmitz is an excellent physician. She has the rare combination of great knowledge, kindness, and genuine passion/care for her patients. I highly recommend her.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent!
Teyheal S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Seems very thorough.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/03/22
;)
Emily F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great bedside manner and didn’t rush
Krista J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very thorough care. Dr Schmitz explained things that my previous providers had not. She is extremely knowledgeable and it’s clear that she really cares about patients. Her office staff is also very efficient and considerate. Overall I am very satisfied with my care.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/27/22
A slightly flustered new, but experienced,, patient met a knowledgeable, personable, and efficient provider. Very grateful for the recommendation from a friend.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very understanding