Walk-in Appointments: Monday-Wednesday with Barbara Howard, WHNP FROM 1-3 PM

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Austin Springs Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Austin, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Austin Springs Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Springs Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent service! Ms. Howard was very patient and understanding.
Rachele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She carefully listens to your concerns and explains possible solutions, treating patients with great respect.
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Through, intelligent, experienced, and compassionate.
Jennie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Awesome
Briana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
fast & gentle with care
Juanyeene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
She is awesome!!!
Linda F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. The staff has been helpful in getting me back on track with needed exams & tests. Dr Schmitz inspires confidence.
Jewel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very caring professionals.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good care,
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Schmitz is professional, caring, and thorough. You may wait a little longer to see her, but you will get excellent care!
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Care to the max. Always listens to my concerns and questions. And responde quickly.
Sindhu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Helped walk me through a procedure I was scared to do. Definitely super helpful and understanding people.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I always enjoy seeing Barbara, and have recommended friends and family to her.
Petra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Schmitz is an excellent physician. She has the rare combination of great knowledge, kindness, and genuine passion/care for her patients. I highly recommend her.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent!
Teyheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Seems very thorough.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
;)
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great bedside manner and didn’t rush